skip to Main Content
Peg Warren, PhD, Transition Coach 1-503-249-7651

About Online Workshops and Groups

We can see and hear each other, “chat” on the side, PLUS see presentation materials during my online events.

NOTE: It is necessary to download FREE software, zoom, for your computer and/or smartphone.

Why Online?

  • You can participate from just about any setting – your workspace, your home, a coffee shop, hotel, etc.
  • No travel time required!
  • You may have a lot more control over your environment – temperature, seating, etc.
  • You can participate with people from different geographic areas!

Required and Recommended Equipment

Required: A strong internet connection and a device to access the internet.  I personally prefer to use a laptop, desktop computer, or tablet, because access to some aspects of the event may be limited with smartphones.

Recommended:  Paper, writing instruments, anything that you may want during the event, like water, snack, etc.

Schedule of Events

     Note: Life with Know Bounds & Recovery with Know Bounds feature the same content, but all participants in Recovery with Know Bounds events are in recovery from addiction to alcohol and/or drugs. 


Life with Know Bounds:

  • What: Relationship Bound
  • Objective:Develop a snapshot of what your life looks like today and what you want it to look like in the future to know where to focus your goals.
  • When:  Monday, December 4, one hour long, from:

9-10am Pacific/ 10-11am Mountain/ 11am-12pm Central/ 12-1pm Eastern

  • Where:  Online with zoom.us.  Read “Required and Recommended Equipment” to the left of this column.
  • Cost: FREEBut space is limited, so please register early if you want to attend.

Register here.  Instructions will follow via email after you register.


 

Recovery with Know Bounds:

  • What: Relationship Bound
  • Objective:Develop a snapshot of what your life looks like today and what you want it to look like in the future to know where to focus your goals.
  • When:  Wednesday, Dec 6, one hour long, from:

10-11am Pacific/ 11am-12pm Mountain/ 12-1pm Central/ 1-2pm Eastern

  • Where:  Online with zoom.us.  Read “Required and Recommended Equipment” to the left of this column.
  • Cost: FREEBut space is limited, so please register early if you want to attend.

Register here.  Instructions will follow via email after you register.

For Organizations:  I additionally offer my services to conduct a workshop at your organization. Your members will learn more about themselves, feel empowered, and gain tools and strategies to improve their lives. My workshops include presentation of material, interactive participation, and at least one take-home product.  I’ve conducted workshops in large organizations such as Nike, smaller organizations such as Farmington Square Beaverton Senior Living, and recovery organizations such as Alano clubs.  Topics include Stay True to Who You Are at Work; Create a Life of Balance and Purpose, Take Your Life to the Next Level, and Take Your Life Beyond Recovery.  Please feel free to contact me to discuss what I can bring to your organization or group by way of workshops tailored to your needs.

The men and women who participate in my workshops and ongoing groups leave feeling inspired and revitalized – armed with information, advice and tips that they can immediately put into action. My goal is to provide a safe environment to help participants follow their passion and step out of their comfort zones in rewarding ways.

business people at workshop

Back To Top